Wiki delete now works

For a while, we had temporarily halted wikis from being deleted to do some behind-the-curtain plumbing. Wiki delete works again. If you really want to delete your PBwiki (why would you want to?), just log in, click “Settings” and then click “Delete.”

Once it’s gone, it’s gone forever, so be careful!

Note: Once you delete a wiki, that wiki name will be retired / unusable forever.

One thought on “Wiki delete now works

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: