Planned Maintenance Window: Midnight to 12:30 AM Pacific, Sunday May 6

PBworks will be unavailable during a planned maintenance window, from midnight to 12:30 AM Pacific on the morning of Sunday, May 6 (3 to 3:30 AM Eastern, 7 to 7:30 AM GMT).  Please save any work in progress before the maintenance window begins.

Published by Chris Yeh

Chris has been building Internet businesses since 1995. He has been a founder, founding employee, or seed investor in almost a dozen startups, including PBworks, and advises a wide array of startups ranging from network equipment makers to vertical search engines. He liked his investment in PBworks so much, he decided to join the company. Chris earned two degrees from Stanford University and an MBA from Harvard Business School.

2 thoughts on “Planned Maintenance Window: Midnight to 12:30 AM Pacific, Sunday May 6

  1. We have been trying to get in touch with someone for several weeks now about an issue with our wiki but no one has returned a single voice mail or email. What do we need to do to get help. We have already sent multiple emails. We are ready to cancel our service and find a new work space.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: