Planned Maintenance, February 18, 11 PM Pacific, 24 hours

We are conducting a planned infrastructure upgrade the night of Friday, February 19. Our datacenter provider, Rackspace, is requiring us to switch physical datacenter locations. During this time, PBworks will be unavailable.

The maintenance window starts February 18, 11 PM Pacific, which is February 19, 2 AM Eastern / 7 AM GMT, and will last up to 24 hours, though of course our team will be working hard to keep this window as short as possible.

We recommend that you save your work before the maintenance window begins. Thanks for your patience!

–The PBworks Team

Published by Chris Yeh

Chris has been building Internet businesses since 1995. He has been a founder, founding employee, or seed investor in almost a dozen startups, including PBworks, and advises a wide array of startups ranging from network equipment makers to vertical search engines. He liked his investment in PBworks so much, he decided to join the company. Chris earned two degrees from Stanford University and an MBA from Harvard Business School.

One thought on “Planned Maintenance, February 18, 11 PM Pacific, 24 hours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: